Home  
  About Us  
  Members  

  Calendar  
  Members List  
  Social Events  
  Contact Us  



Lebanese Neurological Society

The Lebanese Neurological Society is a scientific non profit member organization of neurologists practicing in Lebanon. It is a part of and operating in coordination with the Lebanese Order of Physicians.

LSN MS Guidelines




Lebanese Society of Neurology
List of Members

NameHospital/ClinicE-mail
Abboud Halim Hotel Dieu de France halimabboud@yahoo.fr
halimabboud@hotmail.com
Abdallah Hassan Hopital Riyack drhha@rayakhospital.com
Abed Ali Hussein Jabal Amel Hospital hussein.abedali@hotmail.com
Abi Zeid Nohad American University of Beyrouth na41@aub.edu.lb
Abou Chahine Reda Hopital el Attebba - Taanayel malak_abushahin@live.com
Abou khaled Karine Hotel Dieu de France drkarine@hotmail.com
Abou-Mrad Fadi Hopital St Charles - fiyadiyyeh fadiaboumrad@gmail.com
fadiaboumrad@yahoo.fr
Akkawi Nabil Hopital Hammoud - Saida maakna@yahoo.com
nabil.akkawi@nphe.lebanon.com
Alam Emil Hopital Abou Jaoudeh - Jal el Dib dr_emilalam@hotmail.com
Ammar Samir Hopital Kamal Jounblat - choueiyfat ammarsamir@hotmail.co.uk
Aouad Antoine Hopital St Georges - Achrafieh aaouad@lb.refer.org
aouadantoine@gmail.com
Assaf Elie Hopital Sacre Coeur - Hazmieh drelieassaf2011@hotmail.com
Atat Rami Al Zahraa Hospital ramiatat@hotmail.com
Atrouni Salim Hopital Makassed - beyrouth atrounidr@hotmail.com
Atweh Samir American university of Beyrouth sfatweh@aub.edu.lb
Awada Adnan Hotel Dieu de France - Achrafieh awadaadnan@yahoo.com
Ayoubi Abdallah Koura Hospital - North -
Barada Wissam Rafic Hariri University Hospital barada@gmail.com
Beayni Shawkat Hopital Ain wa Zein - Chouf ecc@awh.org.lb
sh_beayni@hotmail.com
Bejjani Boulos Neuroscience clinic - Furn El Chebbak parkin@terra.net.lb
paul_bejjani@usa.net
Beydoun Ahmad American University of Beyrouth ab29@aub.edu.lb
Bitar Mohamad Hammoud mbitar_@hotmail.com
mbitar@hammoudhospital.com
Bou Habib Georges Centre commercial d Antelias - Antelias dr.bouhabib@laposte.net
neurologue@hotmail.com
Bou Younes Ghazi Notre Dame de secours - Jbeil -
Bourghol Bassam CMC - Hamra b.bourghol@hotmail.fr
Chaanine Antoine - antoinechaanine@yahoo.com
Chemaly Raymond Hotel Dieu de France chemalyre@dm.net.lb
Dassouki Mohammad Hopital Rafik Hariri - Beirut mdassouki@free.fr
Eid Hassan Hopital El Nini - Tripoli heid@terra.net.lb
zizo_eid@hotmail.com
El Hajj Taghrid Bellevue Center Mansourieh taghridelhajj@gmail.com
El Khatib Taghrid Hopital Dalaa Saida taghrid.elkhatib@yahoo.com
dr.taghrid@windowslive.com
El Nachar Jamil Haykal
Nini
Islamic
jamilnachar@hotmail.fr
Ezzeddine Kamel Middle East Hospital Beyrouth k.ezzeddine@yahoo.com
Farhat Mahmoud Jabal Amel
Libano-Canadien
mahmoodik@hotmail.com
Fawaz Ali Hopital el Rassoul el Aazam - Beyrouth alifawazmd2008@hotmail.com
dralifawaz@hotmail.com
Fawaz Ali Bahij Clinique privee - golden tower sayda fawaz.ali@free.fr
Ferzli Mikhael Hopital Telchiha - Zahle mferzli@idm.net.lb
Gebeily Souheil Hopital Libanais Geitawi Achrafieh sglys@yahoo.com
souheil.gebeily@gmail.com
Gemayel Rene Hopital Libanais Geitawi Achrafieh rgemayel@terra.net.lb
Ghossoub May - ghossoubmay@hotmail.fr
Hage Chahine Samer Rizk Hospital samerhagechahine@hotmail.com
Halabi Nadim American University of Beyrouth halabif@inco.com.lb
halabif@inco.com.lb
irmsa_fh@hotmail.com
Hamed Mostapha Rahhal
Kheir Islamic
abustef74@yahoo.com
Hamoud Hassan Hopital el Makassed - Beyrouth drhamoud@cyberia.net.lb
drhamoud55@hotmail.com
Hanna Georges Hopital St Georges - Ajaltoun
Hopital Notre Dame
drhannageorges@hotmail.com
Harb Mohamad Hopital El Nini - Tripoli mhdharb2@yahoo.com
Hasbani Ziad Hopital Marjeyoun Gouvernemental docktorziadhasbani@hotmail.com
pharmacie.al_farah@hotmail.com
Hasbini Dana Policlinique center - imm. BLF-Ras el Nabeh danhasbini@yahoo.com
Hassan Mansour Al Borj Hospital
Al Hayat Hospital
Al Zahraa Hospital
dr_mansour_neuro@yahoo.com
Hatem Joseph Hopital Mont Liban Chiah hatemjo@yahoo.com
Helou Jeanine Hopital Sacre Coeur jeaninelhelou@hotmail.com
Hijazi Fouad Hopital gouvernemental de Nabatiyeh fouad150280@hotmail.com
Hilal Ramzi Hopital Libano-Canadien -Sin el fil ramzi_hilal17@hotmail.com
Hmaimess Ghassan Hopital st Georges -Achrafieh hmaimess@yahoo.fr
Jabbour Rosette Hopital Saint Georges -Achrafieh rosette.jabbour@balamand.edu.lb
rosettejabbour@yahoo.com
Jawhari Samer Clinique imm. Atef el jawhari - Aramoun sjawhary@hotmail.com
samerjawhary@yahoo.com
Kallab Kamal Hopital Notre Dame de Secours - Jbeil
Hotel Dieu de France
kamal@kallab.net
kkallab@usj.edu.lb
Kara-Agopian Kevork Armenian hospital
sanatorium-azzounieh
kkarahagopian@hotmail.com
Kassem Mohamad Hopital El Hayat
Hopital Bahnam
mohamadkassem60@hotmail.co.uk
Kassem Moussa Hassan Hopital El Sahel
private clinics
hkm204@yahoo.com
Kesrewan Kassem Medical Centre Labib Saida drkassemk@hotmail.com
Khalaf Kassem Bahman - Zahraa Hospital kassem_khalaf@hotmail.com
Khalifeh Riyad American unverity of Beyrouth rrk@cyberia.net.lb
rk64@aub.edu.lb
Khamis Chaker Hopital Libanais Geitawi Achrafieh cfkhamis@hotmail.com
Kharroubi Mostapha Hopital Alaa Din -Sarafand drkharroubi@hotmail.com
Khoury Mounir HDF khourymounir@hotmail.com
Khoury Samia American University of Beyrouth sk88@aub.edu.lb
Khreiss Nasser Clinique Chiah nasser.khreiss@live.com
Korri Hatem Hopital St Charles
Hopital St Therese
Hotel Dieu de france
hatem_korri2@hotmail.com
hatem_korri2@yahoo.com
Koussa Salam Hotel Dieu de France Achrafieh drkoussa@hotmail.com
Lamaa Maher Hopital bahman maherhl@yahoo.fr
Louis Elie Hotel Dieu de France elie.louis@free.fr
Maassarani GhassanClinique Tripoli-
Maher Arabi AUBMC maher_arabi@hotmail.com
Marouni Hussein Hopital Beyrouth
Hopital zahra - Beyrouth
hmarouni@hotmail.com
Masri Khaled Hopital el Dallaa - saida elmasrikhaled@hotmail.com
Masri Wael Hopital Hammoud - saida el_masriwael@hotmail.com
Mattar Hanna Hopital Notre Dame de Secours - Jbeil mattarjean@yahoo.fr
Mohsen Nabil Hopital Haykal nmohsen@maktoob.com
nabilmohsen65@hotmail.com
Mostapha Abbas Jabal Amel Hospital
Clinic Sour
vrach_82@hotmail.com
Mostapha Varvara Sheikh Ragheb Harb Hospital drvarvara_lbkz@mail.ru
Mouhanna Ghassan - mouhannaghassan@hotmail.com
Moussa Zuheir Hopital Hammoud - Saida zmoussa@clinadvis.net
moussaz@hammoudhospital.com
Mrad Aline St Georges
Hopital Gv Tannourine
aline_mourad@hotmail.com
Najm Wahib Hopital National Aley playgirl301@hotmail.com
Nasreddine Wassim Hopital Rafik el Hariri wnasred@inco.com.lb
Nasser Assef Clinique Tripoli assefneuro@hotmail.com
Pustovit Lina Dalaa Hospital - Saida lin.pus@hotmail.com
Rahbani Abdallah Hopital Du Levant – Horsh Tabet drrahbani@yahoo.com
Rahme Mounir Hopital Notre Dame du Liban - Jounieh mounir.rahme@gmail.com
Rai Sami Hopital Abou Jaoudeh Jal el Dib sami.rahi@hotmail.com
Rammal Tarek Hopital gouvernemental de Nabatieh dr_tarekrammal@yahoo.com
Riachi Naji Hopital Rizk Achrafieh najiriachi@hotmail.com
Saad Hassan Hopital du Sahel dr-hhs@hotmail.com
Saad Rabih Hopital el Rahi Saida drrabihs@hotmail.com
drrabihs@yahoo.com
Sabbagh Ghada Hopital Haroun - Zalka
Hopital Libanais Geitawi
gnsabbagh@yahoo.com
Sabbagh Sandra Hotel Dieu de France sandrasabbagh@yahoo.com
Saliba Zakhia Hopital Notre Dame de Secours - Jbeil zakhias@hotmail.com
Sarhan Abbas Hopital gouvernemental de Nabatiyeh abbassarhan@lsneuro.org
Sawaya Raja American University of Beyrouth rs01@aub.edu.lb
Sayegh Abdel Rassoul Hopital Sour el Houkoumeh hsn_msn_94@hotmail.com
Sbeyti Saleh Hopital Bahman - beyrouth salehsbeiti@hotmail.com
shatila Abdelrahman Hopital Makassed - Beyrouth ashatila1@hotmail.com
Sukkari Rached Hopital el Mounia - Tripoli rsuccari@hotmail.com
centre.succari@hotmail.com
Tabib Daniel Hopital st Joseph Dora danieltabib@hotmail.com
Taleb Haitham Hopital Akkar haithamta@gmail.com
Tayah Tania Hopital St Georges Achrafieh taniatayah@gmail.com
Tfaili Hassan Hopital Gouvernemental de Nabatiyeh
Hopital Gouvernemental de Saida
tfaili_hassan@hotmail.com
Tohme Sami Hopital Sacre Coeur Hazmieh
Labib Medical Center
samitohme@windowslive.com
Tourjuman Oulfat Clinique Corniche el Mazraa oulfat_eltourjuman@yahoo.com
Wazne Jaafar Al Zahraa Hospital, Beirut
Al Sahel Hospital, Beirut
Jaafar.wazne@hotmail.com
Wehbe Mohammad Ali Clinique beyrouth wwehbi@hotmail.com
Yamout Bassem American University of Beyrouth yamoutba@idm.net.lb
Youssef Shawki Hopital Sahel Beyrouth dr_chawki@hotmail.com



© 2013 - All Rights Reserved - The Lebanese Society of Neurology